Lutheran-Episcopal Coordinating Committee

Evangelical Lutherans Episcopalians

Bishop Donald Kreiss (co-chair)
Detroit, Michigan


The Right Reverend Douglas Sparks (co-chair)
South Bend, Indiana


Dr. Mitzi Budde
Alexandria, Virginia


The Reverend Nils Chittenden
Armonk, New York


The Reverend Canon Natalie Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


The Reverend T. Stewart Lucas
Towson, Maryland



The Reverend Nancy Sargent McGrath Green
Sunriver, Oregon


Dr. Kathryn Johnson (staff)
Chicago, Illinois




Mr. Richard Mammana (staff)
New Haven, Connecticut



The Reverend Margaret Rose (staff)
New York, New York


Last updated 20 October 2019 | Hosted by the Society of Archbishop Justus | Page maintained by Richard Mammana